Solstice Manifestation Ritual

Here are the details for joining the call: Friday, December 21st at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK To attend by Web: https://instantteleseminar.com/Events/112263573 To attend by Phone: (425) 440-5100 Guest Pin Code: 454852# Click here to find your local number. This is going to be a truly transformational call! I'll see you on Solstice! xoxo, Jen

 https://instantteleseminar.com/Events/112263573