2022 International Chapter Architecture Awards Livestream

Australian Institute of Architects Watch live on YouTube at 10am AEST 1am London 4am Dubai 8am Singapore 1pm Wellington 7 July, 5pm Los Angeles 7 July, 8pm New York

 https://aus.archi/livestream