GZERO Media @ UNGA: Net Zero: Climate Ambition and Action Livestream

GZERO Media @ UNGA: Net Zero: Climate Ambition and Action Livestream Wednesday, September 16th, 12:30p ET/9:30a PT/5:30p BST Moderator: Julia Pyper, Host and Producer, Political Climate podcast Panelists include: Gerald Butts, Vice Chairman & Senior Advisor, Eurasia Group; Lucas Joppa, Chief Environmental Officer, Microsoft; Rachel Kyte, Dean of The Fletcher School, Tufts University; Mark Carney, Finance Adviser to the UK Prime Minister for COP 26 and UN Special Envoy for Climate Action and Finance Part of The 2020 UN General Assembly: Connecting Through Crisis livestream event series, presented by GZERO in partnership with Eurasia Group & Microsoft No registration is required. Watch the event at: https://www.gzeromedia.com/unga/livestream

 Online event