GZERO Media @ UNGA: Crisis Response & Recovery: Reimagining while Rebuilding Livestream

GZERO Media @ UNGA: Crisis Response & Recovery: Reimagining while Rebuilding Livestream Wednesday, September 23rd, 11a ET/8a PT/4p BST https://www.gzeromedia.com/unga/livestream/ Moderator: Susan Glasser, staff writer and Washington columnist, The New Yorker Panelists include: - Brad Smith, President, Microsoft - Ian Bremmer, President and Founder, Eurasia Group & GZERO Media - Jeh Johnson, Partner, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison, LLP and former Secretary of Homeland Security - John Frank, Vice President, UN Affairs at Microsoft Part of The 2020 UN General Assembly: Connecting Through Crisis livestream event series, presented by GZERO in partnership with Eurasia Group & Microsoft No registration is required. Watch the event at: https://www.gzeromedia.com/unga/livestream

 https://www.gzeromedia.com/unga/livestream