GZERO Media @ UNGA: Digital Peace: Trust and Security in Cyberspace Livestream

GZERO Media @ UNGA: Digital Peace: Trust and Security in Cyberspace Livestream Wednesday, October 14th, 11a ET/8a PT/4p BST https://www.gzeromedia.com/unga/livestream/ Moderator: Meredith Sumpter, CEO, the Coalition for Inclusive Capitalism Panelists include: - Marietje Schaake, International Policy Director, Cyber Policy Center, Stanford University - Marina Kaljurand, Member, European Parliament; Former Chair, Global Commission on the Stability of Cyberspace; Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Estonia - Tom Burt, Corporate Vice President, Customer Security & Trust, Microsoft - Dapo Akande, Professor of Public International Law, University of Oxford Part of The 2020 UN General Assembly: Connecting Through Crisis livestream event series, presented by GZERO in partnership with Eurasia Group & Microsoft No registration is required. Watch the event at: https://www.gzeromedia.com/unga/livestream

 https://www.gzeromedia.com/unga/livestream