GZERO Media @ UNGA: Digital Inclusion: Activating Skills for the Next Billion Jobs Livestream

GZERO Media @ UNGA: Digital Inclusion: Activating Skills for the Next Billion Jobs Livestream Wednesday, October 7th, 11a ET/8a PT/4p BST https://www.gzeromedia.com/unga/livestream/ Our panel includes: - Sherrell Dorsey, founder and CEO of The Plug (moderator) - Rohitesh Dhawan, Managing Director, Energy, Climate & Resources, Eurasia Group - Kate Behncken, Vice President, Microsoft Philanthropies - Parag Mehta, Executive Director and Sr Vice President, MasterCard Center for Inclusive Growth - Dominique Hyde, Director External Relations, UNHCR - Lisa Lewin, CEO of General Assembly Part of The 2020 UN General Assembly: Connecting Through Crisis livestream event series, presented by GZERO in partnership with Eurasia Group & Microsoft No registration is required. Watch the event at: https://www.gzeromedia.com/unga/livestream

 https://www.gzeromedia.com/unga/livestream